Commission members


The President is the head of the Commission and determines appeals and questions of law. The President also appoints the Commission Approved Medical Specialists and Mediators.
The Deputy Presidents also hear appeals.
The Registrar oversees the day-to-day operations of the Commission and makes decisions about certain disputes.


Arbitrators are decision makers who are independent of the worker, employer, insurer, or any other party involved in a dispute. 



Presidential Members



 His Hon. Judge Greg Keating



Deputy Presidents


 Mr Michael Snell



 Ms Elizabeth Wood, was appointed a Deputy President of the Commission in October 2017